Glenmore Park Basketball Club AGM


Glenmore Park Basketball Club held their

Annual General Meeting on the

14th August @ 7pm.

We are thrilled to announce our Committee Members for 2020/2021

President - Brett Claxton

Vice President - Tania Fowlie

Secretary - Kathleen Burke

Club Treasurer - Joanne Cochran

Social Media/Marketing Co-ordinator - Karen Jack

Uniforms - Melinda Auld

Girls Registrar - Brett Claxton

Boys Registrar - James McDonald

General Committee Member - Kathryn Faber

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

30 Herbert Street, Cambridge Park NSW 2747

© by Glenmore Park Basketball Club